Hilltops
Hartwick College's Student Newspaper

The View From Oyaron Hill

President/Editor-in-Chief/Reporter/WebMaster

Abbey Vermeal

vermeala@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Hannah Erbe Smith

erbesmithh@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Desiree Pecore

pecored@hartiwck.edu

Reporter
Julia Marquis
marquisj@hartwick.edu

Vice President/Copy Editor/Reporter

Courtney Mallard

mallardc@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Phillip Safran 

safranp@hartwick.ed

Reporter

Hannah Warren

warrenh@hartwick.edu

Comic Illustrator 

Loverte N. Larkai

larkail@hartwick.edu

Treasurer/Reporter

Kevin LeDone

ledonek@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Gabriella Flannery

flanneryg@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Morgan Halperin

halperinm@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Dillon Orlando

orlandod@hartwick.edu

Club Advisor 

Jeffery Barker

barkerj@hartwick.edu